XANDRIA kündigen neues Album für Januar 2017 an!

Und die Erfolgsgeschichte der deutschen Symphonic Metal Band Xandria geht weiter: Nach der überaus erfolgreichen Veröffentlichung ihres aktuellen Albums „Sacrificium“ (2014) und der beeindruckenden EP „Fire & Ashes“ (2015) kündigen die Bielefelder um Sängerin Dianne van Giersbergen nun einen neuen Longplayer an. Das neue Studio-Album trägt den Namen „Theater of Dimen- sions“ und wird weltweit am 27. Januar 2017 über Napalm Records erscheinen. Auf „Theater of Dimensions“ werden sogar erstklassige Gastmusiker wie Ross Thompson (Van Canto), Henning Basse (Firewind), Zaher Zorgati (Myrath) und Björn Strid (Soilwork) zu hören sein.

XANDRIA kommentieren ihr neues Album wie folgt: “After the release of “Sacrificium” we embarked on our longest Tour so far. Over 150 shows that took us around the globe. Through so many different countries and diverse cultures. Through so many different, yet inspiring dimensions. We brought back plenty of memories, sometimes just bits and pieces, but those stuck to our heads. And it made us see who we are and where we wanted to take our music. Made us fearless. Made us push our boundaries once more. Made us cross some so-called genre defining borders. Made us bundle all our trademarks and take them to the next level. All this makes the most colourful Xandria album so far. It contains our most heavy and most emotional moments. Again, producer Joost van den Broek did a phenomenal job capturing the atmosphere down to every detail. A Theater of musical Dimensions. Can’t wait to share the songs with you…” (Quelle: Napalm Records)


01. Where The Heart Is Home
02. Death To The Holy
03. Forsaken Love
04. Call Of Destiny
05. We Are Murderers (We All)
06. Dark Night Of The Soul
07. When The Walls Came Down (Heartache Was Born)
08. Ship Of Doom
09. Céilí
10. Song For Sorrow And Woe
11. Burn Me
12. Queen Of Hearts Reborn
13. A Theater Of Dimensions

Bestellen: >>HIER<< bei Amazon